Durbin Creek PTO

Log in

2019-2020 PTO Executive Board

Contact the PTO @ durbincreekelementarypto@gmail.com 

President Nicole Franklin
Vice President Alaina May
      Partners-in-Learning      Bonnie Ruckh
Treasurer Steve Moore
Secretary      Melissa Ruppel     

Committee Chairs

5th Grade Committee 5th Grade Committee
Basket Raffle Basket Raffle
Box Tops Box Tops
Bulletin Boards Bulletin Boards
Daddy Daughter Dance Daddy Daughter Dance
Explorer Rock Explorer Rock
Fence Fence
Mother Son Glow Night Mother Son Glow Night
School Supply Toolboxes School Supply Toolboxes
Spirit Patrol Spirit Patrol
Spirit Sticks Spirit Sticks
Spirit Wear Spirit Wear
Teacher Appreciation Teacher Appreciation



Copyright 2018 - Durbin Creek PTO

This website is being updated or maintained by the Durbin Creek PTO. It is not the official website of the Durbin Creek Elementary School. You can access the official DCE website via the following link: http://www-dce.stjohns.k12.fl.us/  Do you like the look of this website and want to start one for your school's PTO?  Click this link to get started: https://register.wildapricot.com/?refcode=Y1G7I

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software